كيف تسجل WhatsApp Call؟

كيف تسجل WhatsApp Call؟ ربما تريد أيضًا معرفة هذه الإجابة. WhatsApp هو أحد أكثر التطبيقات شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمراسلة. لكن التطبيق لا يتعلق فقط بالرسائل النصية حيث يمكنك أيضًا إجراء مكالمات صوتية باستخدام تطبيق المراسلة الشهير. بينما يتمتع WhatsApp بميزة اتصال رائعة ، فإن المشكلة الوحيدة هي أنه لا يمكنك تسجيل أي من هذه المكالمات.

كيف تسجل WhatsApp Call؟

هناك طريقة سهلة للقيام بذلك. يمكنك وضع هاتفك على مكبر الصوت وتسجيل مكالمات WhatsApp باستخدام أي جهاز آخر. إذا لم يكن الهاتف الآخر يحتوي على مسجل ، فستحتاج إلى تنزيل تطبيق تابع لجهة خارجية من متجر Play. يمكنك تنزيل تطبيق "Voice Recorder".

إذا كنت لا تريد أن تفقد أي شيء وتدوين الملاحظات ، يمكنك تنزيل تطبيق Otter.ai على الكمبيوتر المحمول أو أي جهاز ثانوي. يوفر هذا التطبيق نسخًا آليًا على أساس الوقت الفعلي لمعرفة كيفية تسجيل WhatsApp Call؟ لذلك ، بعد تلقي المكالمة ، ما عليك سوى الضغط على زر التسجيل وسيبدأ التطبيق في تسجيل المحادثات الصوتية.

وأفضل ما في الأمر أنه يمكنك إعادة تشغيل التسجيل والمزامنة مع النص المكتوب بالصوت. ببساطة ، تحصل على تسجيل صوتي بالإضافة إلى نسخة نصية. لاحظ أن التطبيق يدعم اللغة الإنجليزية فقط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحصل على 600 دقيقة مجانية كل شهر لتسجيل المحادثات الصوتية.

مسجل مكالمات واتس اب

إذا كنت تريد أن تسجل مريح واتساب المكالمات ، هناك مجموعة من تطبيقات تسجيل المكالمات على متجر Google Play. بعضهم يعمل والبعض الآخر لا يعمل. لقد جربنا إحدى هذه المجموعات ، ووجدنا أن "WhatsApp Call Recorder" هو أحد أفضل تطبيقات تسجيل مكالمات WhatsApp على متجر Play. يحتوي على واجهة مستخدم بسيطة ويعمل دون أي جهد من جانبك.

يسجل التطبيق تلقائيًا مكالمات WhatsApp الخاصة بك ويمكن أيضًا تحميل ملفات الصوت على Google Drive. يُسمح لك بضبط بصمة الإصبع أو قفل الدبوس حتى تتمكن فقط من الوصول إلى التسجيل. الآن ، دعنا نرى كيف يمكنك تسجيل مكالمات WhatsApp باستخدام هذا التطبيق.

هنا هو الإجراء خطوة بخطوة.

  • افتح Google اللعب مخزن، وتثبيت "WhatsApp Call Recorder" لمعرفة كيفية تسجيل WhatsApp Call ؟.
  • سيُطلب منك السماح للتطبيق بالوصول إلى المكالمات وجهات الاتصال والتخزين والميكروفون وما إلى ذلك. فقط اتبع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة.
  • ستحتاج أيضًا إلى تنشيط التطبيق في قسمي "الإشعارات" و "إمكانية الوصول" في الإعدادات.
  • بعد السماح للتطبيق ، أنت جاهز. لذلك كلما تلقيت مكالمة أو كنت على وشك إجراء مكالمة ، سيبدأ التطبيق في تسجيل المكالمة تلقائيًا.
  • نحب حقيقة أن التطبيق لا يتطابق مع مكالمات أشخاص مختلفين. لا يوجد حد زمني ويمكنك تشغيل التسجيل وقتما تشاء. لكن عليك أن تتعايش مع الإعلانات.

تذكر: WhatsApp هي خدمة مراسلة شاملة. لذا كن على دراية بالمخاطر عند السماح بالوصول إلى تطبيق آخر للاستماع. على الرغم من أن تطبيقات الجهات الخارجية تسجل الصوت بشكل أساسي في نهاية المكالمة ، فمن الأفضل توخي الحذر عند استخدام التطبيقات التي قد يكون لها حق الوصول إلى تطبيقات أخرى. على سبيل المثال ، لا يمكن تمكين هذه الميزة في تطبيقات وضع الحماية لنظام iOS.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

How to record WhatsApp Call?

How to record WhatsApp Call? You probably also want to know this answer. WhatsApp is one of the most popular apps all over the world when it comes to messaging. But the app is not just about texting as you can also make voice calls using the popular messaging app. While WhatsApp has a great calling feature, the only problem is that you can’t record any of these calls.

How to record WhatsApp Call?

There is an easy way to do this. You can place your phone on the speakerphone and record WhatsApp calls using any other device. If the other phone doesn’t have a recorder, you’ll need to download a third-party app from the Play Store. You can download the “Voice Recorder” app.

If you do not want to lose anything and take notes, you can download the Otter.ai app on your laptop or any secondary device. This application provides automated transcription on a real-time basis to know how to record WhatsApp Call? So, after receiving the call, just press the record button and the app will start recording voice conversations.

Best of all, you can play the recording back and sync with the audio-typed text. Simply put, you get an audio call recording as well as a text version. Note that the app only supports the English language. In addition, you get 600 free minutes each month to record voice conversations.

WhatsApp Call Recorder

If you want to record comfortable WhatsApp calls, there is a group of call recording apps on the Google Play Store. Some of them work and some don’t. We’ve tried one of these groups, and we’ve found that “WhatsApp Call Recorder” is one of the best WhatsApp call recording apps on the Play Store. It has a simple user interface and works without any effort on your part.

The app automatically records your WhatsApp calls and audio files can also be uploaded to Google Drive. You are allowed to set fingerprint or pin lock so that only you can access the recording. Now, let’s see how you can record WhatsApp calls using this app.

Here is the step-by-step procedure.

  • Open Google Play Store, and install “WhatsApp Call Recorder” to know how to record WhatsApp Call?.
  • You will be asked to allow the app to access your calls, contacts, storage, microphone, etc. Just follow the on-screen instructions.
  • You will also need to activate the app in the “Notifications” and “Accessibility” sections of the settings.
  • After allowing the app, you are ready. So whenever you get a call or you are about to make a call, the app will start recording the call automatically.
  • We like the fact that the app doesn’t match the calls of different people. There is no time limit and you can play the recording whenever you want. But you have to live with the ads.

Remember: WhatsApp is a comprehensive messaging service. So be aware of the dangers when giving access to another app to listen. Although third-party apps primarily record audio at the end of a call, it’s best to be careful when using apps that may have access to other apps. For example, this feature cannot be enabled on iOS sandboxing apps.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *