Whats Tracker APK تنزيل (رسمي) أحدث إصدار 2022

اليوم نحن هنا لخدمتك مع Whats Tracker APK. لا تكتمل أنشطة الحياة في عالم اليوم بدون استخدام WhatsApp Messenger. يحتاج Whatsapp إلى وقت ولكنه يحتوي على بعض الميزات أو يمكننا أن نقول بعض المعلومات التي نريدها ولكن لا يمكننا الحصول عليها بمساعدة WhatsApp messenger.

لهذا الغرض ، تم إنشاء العديد من الأدوات لتطبيق WhatsApp Messenger. إحدى هذه الأدوات هي WhatsApp Tracker التي طورتها شركة ITamazons. يحتوي على العديد من الميزات الفريدة والمفيدة التي تجعله أداة مفيدة للغاية بالنسبة لك. لذلك إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن أي أداة تعقب ، فاقرأ هذا الدليل الكامل.

Whats Tracker APK

Whats Tracker APK هو تطبيق يساعدك بطريقة بسيطة وسهلة. هذا هو أفضل تطبيق مراسلة WhatsApp ومنصة سهلة تتيح لك إرسال رسائل إلى أي شخص دون حفظ رقمه.

الآن بمساعدة هذا التطبيق ، يمكنك التحقق من قائمة جهات الاتصال المتاحة على WhatsApp ، وآخر ملف شخصي شاهدته ، والزائرين الذين شاهدوا ملفك الشخصي. حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بجميع المرافق الثلاثة على منصة واحدة.

الغرض الرئيسي من هذه الأداة هو تزويدك بمعلومات حول الأشخاص الذين يزورون ملفك الشخصي. يمنحك تتبعًا دقيقًا لمن شاهد ملفك الشخصي في أي وقت وكم مرة. حتى تتمكن من معرفة من يراقبك ومن يهتم لأمرك.

تنزيل Whats Tracker APK أحدث إصدار

Whats Tracker APK
اسم التطبيقWhats Tracker
جديدةمجانية
متطلبات Androidشنومكس أو أعلى
التجريبيةv2.9
حجم الملف18 MB
آخر تحديثمنذ 1 اليوم

حمل التطبيق الآن

جرب هذه التطبيقات: Labalabi for WhatsApp , WhatsApp الشم, WhatsDog, ملصقات ميا خليفة للواتس اب, ال WhatsApp موانئ دبي, WhatsApp حول الخطوط

ما هي الوظائف التي يقدمها Whats Tracker APK؟

إنها منصة ملائمة تدعم أيضًا حسابات الأعمال على WhatsApp. هناك العديد من ميزات Whats Tracker التي توفر لك وظائف الدردشة المباشرة وتسمح لك بإنهاء الرسائل المجمعة. يمكنك حفظ حالات الآخرين على هاتفك والتحقق من موقع جهة الاتصال.

يمكنك إرسال رسالة مباشرة إلى ملف تعريف WhatsApp الخاص بأي شخص بمجرد البحث عن الرقم. سواء قمت بحفظ رقم شخص ما أم لا. هذه ميزة مفيدة للمحترفين الذين يرغبون في إرسال رسائل مجمعة. يصعب العثور على مثل هذا المرفق في التطبيقات الأخرى.

كيف ترى زوار الملف الشخصي في تطبيق Tracker هذا؟

في بعض الأحيان ، يطبق الأشخاص الخصوصية على تطبيق WhatsApp messenger الخاص بهم والذي بسببه لا يمكنك معرفة من شاهد حالتك أم لا ، ولكن باستخدام whats tracker ، يمكنك الحصول على معلومات من الأشخاص الذين شاهدوا حالتك سواء تم فرض الخصوصية أم لا.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك الاحتفاظ بجميع جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك وكذلك الأشخاص بالقرب من المتتبع مما يجعل تجربتك الكاملة لاستخدام WhatsApp Messenger مختلفة وفريدة من نوعها. لا يمكنك فقط عرض ملفات تعريف WhatsApp الخاصة بك ولكن يمكنك أيضًا قراءة الرسائل المحذوفة باستخدام هذا التطبيق المذهل.

ميزات Whats Tracker APK

دردشة عبر: هذه ميزة مخصصة بشكل أساسي لأولئك الذين يستخدمون هذا التطبيق. يمكنك العثور على مستخدمين آخرين بالقرب منك والدردشة معهم. بشكل مثير للدهشة ، لا تحتاج إلى حفظ جهات الاتصال الخاصة بهم للقيام بذلك.

واجهة نظيفة: يحتوي التطبيق على واجهة نظيفة تجعله سهل الاستخدام وستتقنه بسرعة كبيرة. قم بتنزيل التطبيق الآن ، حتى لو كنت مستخدمًا جديدًا. كن مطمئنًا أنك سوف تتقن ذلك بسرعة وتطلع على زوار الملف الشخصي.

ملف تعريف البحث: أدخل الرقم وابحث عن ملف تعريف الشخص على WhatsApp. في حالة عدم وجود ملف التعريف ، لن يتم عرض النتيجة. يعد تتبع الملف الشخصي لأي شخص عملية بسيطة وسهلة. يمكنك العثور على زوار مخفيين في أي وقت ببضع نقرات فقط.

زوار الشخصية: سيكون لديك الخيار لعرض قائمة جهات اتصال WhatsApp ، والشخص الذي شاهد ملفك الشخصي ، وعرض قائمة الشخص الذي شاهدت ملفه الشخصي.

تعقب الموقع: باستخدام ميزة تعقب الموقع ، يمكنك تتبع موقع جهات اتصال WhatsApp الخاصة بك. هذه ميزة مهمة لضمان الأمن.

استعادة الرسائل المحذوفة: هل تريد معرفة الرسائل المحذوفة على تطبيق WhatsApp الرسمي؟ ثم هناك ميزة استعادة الرسائل المحذوفة. إذا قام المرسل بحذف الرسالة المرسلة ، فستتمكن أيضًا من التحقق من الرسالة في ميزة استعادة الرسائل المحذوفة.

حافظ الحالة: في كثير من الأحيان نحب حالات WhatsApp الأخرى ونريد حفظها. لسوء الحظ ، لا توجد مثل هذه التسهيلات على WhatsApp الرسمي. يحل تطبيق Whats Tracker هذه المشكلة ويسمح لك بحفظ حالة WhatsApp للآخرين والوصول إليها في أي وقت. باستخدام ميزة الحالة الجديدة هذه في WhatsApp ، تختفي جميع الحالات تلقائيًا بعد 24 ساعة.

موضوع: يوفر لك بعض السمات الجميلة التي يمكنك تطبيقها. يمكنك تنزيل هذه العناصر وتغييرها على راحتك.

كيفية تنزيل وتثبيت ملف Whats Tracker APK؟

  1. انقر فوق زر التنزيل وسيبدأ التنزيل تلقائيًا.
  2. بعد تنزيله ، قم بتثبيته وانتقل إلى خيار الإعداد ، ثم انتقل إلى خيار الأمان وقم بتمكين المصادر غير المعروفة.
  3. بعد القيام بذلك ، افتح الملف الذي تم تنزيله ، وانقر فوق خيار التثبيت وانتظر حتى يكتمل التثبيت.
  4. يمكنك الآن استخدام Whats Tracker والاستمتاع بميزاته مجانًا دون دفع أي شيء.

الأسئلة والأجوبة

كيف يمكنني تحميل Whats Tracker؟

لتنزيل هذا التطبيق ، انقر فوق زر التنزيل في هذه الصفحة. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك بسهولة تنزيل تطبيق تعقب زوار WhatsApp هذا على هاتف Android الخاص بك.

هل هي أداة مفيدة لمستخدمي WhatsApp؟

لن تتعرض أنت أو نظامك للأذى ولن يُعلم أي شخص أن لديك إمكانية الوصول إلى معلوماتهم.

كيف أقوم بتحديث Whats Tracker؟

استمر في زيارة موقعنا على الويب للحصول على آخر تحديثات Whats Tracker. إذا كنت تستخدم إصدارًا قديمًا من تطبيق WhatsApp لإرسال الرسائل ، فتأكد من أن لديك إصدارًا محدثًا من تطبيق Whats tracker.

في الختام

هل تبحث عن أفضل حل لتتبع زوار ملفك الشخصي؟ إذا كان الجواب نعم فأنت في المكان الصحيح. أصبح من السهل الآن معرفة من شاهد ملفك الشخصي على WhatsApp ببضع نقرات فقط. إنها منصة آمنة ومأمونة لأولئك الذين يعملون في المراسلة. قم بتنزيل Whats Tracker من هنا واحصل على أفضل تجربة سهلة الاستخدام مع هذا التطبيق.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Whats Tracker APK Download (Official) Latest Version 2022

Today we are here to serve you with Whats Tracker APK. Life activities in today’s world are not complete without the use of WhatsApp Messenger. Whatsapp needs time but it has some features or we can say some information we want but we can’t get it with the help of WhatsApp messenger.

For this, many tools have been created for WhatsApp Messenger. One such tool is the WhatsApp Tracker developed by ITamazons. It has many unique and useful features that make it a very useful tool for you. So if you want to know more about any tracker, read this complete guide.

Whats Tracker APK

Whats Tracker APK is an app to help you in a simple and easy way. This is the best WhatsApp messaging app and an easy platform that let you send messages to anyone without saving his or her number.

Now with the help of this app, you can check the list of contacts available on WhatsApp, whose profile you last viewed, and visitors who viewed your profile. So you can enjoy all three facilities on one platform.

The main purpose of this tool is to provide you with information about the people who visit your profile. It gives you a precise track of who viewed your profile at what time and how many times. So you can see who is watching you and who cares about you.

Download Whats Tracker APK Latest Version

Whats Tracker APK
App NameWhats Tracker
LicenseFreeware
Android Requirement5.0 or above
Versionv2.9
File size18 MB
Last updated1 day ago

Download Now

Try these Apps: Labalabi for WhatsApp, WhatsApp Sniffer, WhatsDog, Mia Khalifa Stickers for WhatsApp, WhatsApp Dp, WhatsApp About Lines

What are the Functions Offered by Whats Tracker APK?

It is a convenient platform that also supports WhatsApp business accounts. There are so many Whats Tracker features that provide you with direct chat functionality and allow you to end bulk messages. You can save others’ statuses on your phone and check the contact’s location.

You can send a message directly to anyone’s WhatsApp profile by simply searching for the number. Whether or not you have saved someone’s number. This is a useful feature for professionals who want to send bulk messages. Such a facility is too hard to find in other apps.

How to See Profile Visitors in this Tracker App?

Sometimes people apply privacy on their WhatsApp messenger because of which you can not know who viewed your status or not but with whats tracker you can get information of people who viewed your status whether privacy is enforced or not.

Moreover, you can keep all your contacts as well as people near the tracker which makes your whole experience of using WhatsApp Messenger different and unique. You can not only view your WhatsApp profiles but also read deleted messages using this amazing app.

Whats Tracker APK Features

Live Chat: This is a feature that is mainly meant for those who use this app. You can find other users near you and chat with them. Amazingly, you don’t need to save their contacts to do this.

Clean Interface: The app has a clean interface that makes it easy to use and you will master it very quickly. Download the app now, even if you are a new user. Rest assured that you will master it quickly and see profile visitors.

Search Profile: Enter the number and find the person’s WhatsApp profile. If the profile does not exist, the result will not be displayed. Tracking anyone’s profile is a simple and easy process. You can find hidden visitors anytime with only a few taps.

Profile visitors: You will have the option to view the list of WhatsApp contacts, the person who viewed your profile, and view the list of the person whose profile you viewed.

Location tracker: With the location tracker feature, you can track the location of your WhatsApp contacts. This is an important feature to ensure security.

Recover Deleted Messages: Do you want to know the deleted messages on the official WhatsApp Application? Then there is a restore deleted message feature. If the sender deletes the sent message, you will also be able to check the message in Deleted Message Recovery feature.

Status saver: Many times we like other WhatsApp statuses and we want to save them. Unfortunately, there is no such facility on the official WhatsApp. Whats Tracker app solves this problem and allows you to save and access the WhatsApp status of others at any time. With this WhatsApp new status feature, all status automatically disappears after 24 hours.

Theme: It provides you with some beautiful themes that you can apply. You can download these items and change them at your convenience.

How to Download and Install Whats Tracker APK File?

  1. Click the download button and the download will start automatically.
  2. After downloading it, install it and go to the setting option, then go to the security option and enable unknown sources.
  3. After doing that, open the downloaded file, click on the install option and wait for the installation to complete.
  4. Now you can use Whats Tracker and enjoy its features for free without paying anything.

FAQs

How do I download Whats Tracker?

To download this app, click on the download button on this page. In this way, you can easily download this WhatsApp visitor tracker app on your android phone.

Is it a Useful tool for WhatsApp users?

Neither you nor your system will get harmed and it will not let anyone know that you have access to their information.

How do I update Whats Tracker?

Keep visiting our website for the latest Whats Tracker updates. If you are using an older version of this WhatsApp sending message app then make sure to have an updated version of the Whats tracker app.

Conclusion

Are you looking for the best solution to track your profile visitors? If the answer is yes then you are at the right place. It is now easy to see who viewed your WhatsApp profile with just a few clicks. It is a safe and secure platform for those who work in messaging. Download Whats Tracker from here and get the best user-friendly experience with this app.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *