Cyber ​​WhatsApp APK تنزيل (رسمي) أحدث إصدار 2022

Cyber ​​WhatsApp هو تعديل شائع لتطبيق WhatsApp يستخدمه كل شخص حول العالم تقريبًا. يتم استخدام هذا التطبيق المعدل من قبل العديد من الأشخاص. إذا كنت لا تريد مغادرة WhatsApp Ecosystem ، فقم بتنزيل هذا التطبيق الآن.

لمعرفة المزيد عن Cyber ​​WhatsApp ، يجب عليك قراءة المقال كاملاً على هاتفك. من خلال القيام بذلك ، ستتمكن من معرفة كيفية تنزيل وتثبيت تعديل WhatsApp هذا ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتم تزويدك برابط تنزيل Cyber ​​WhatsApp APK.

Cyber WhatsApp

Cyber ​​WhatsApp هو WhatsApp معدل بناءً على تطبيق WhatsApp الرسمي. هناك العديد من إصدارات WhatsApp المعدلة مثل FMWhatsApp و واتساب الذهبي. إلى جانب تعديلات WhatsApp الأخرى ، أصبح Cyber ​​WhatsApp شائعًا نظرًا لميزاته الأكثر من التطبيق الأصلي.

يمكنك القيام بالعديد من الأشياء في هذا الوضع مثل إخفاء إيصالات القراءة وتغيير أنماط التجزئة الزرقاء بالإضافة إلى اسم المجموعة. يمكنك تنزيل الحالة واستخدام خيار اختفاء الرسائل. يمكنك تبديل وضع الترجمة وإرسال ملفات مخصصة مع ملفات الوسائط.

تنزيل أحدث إصدار من Cyber ​​WhatsApp

Cyber WhatsApp
اسم التطبيقCyber WhatsApp
رخصة الخصوصيةمجانية
متطلبات Androidشنومكس أو أعلى
الإصدارv9.41
حجم الملف57 MB
آخر تحديثمنذ 1 اليوم

حمل التطبيق الآن

جرب هذه التعديلات: ال واتساب بلس, YOWhatsApp , GBWhatsApp , Blue WhatsApp

ما هي الوظائف التي يوفرها Cyber ​​WhatsApp؟

من الشائع العثور على العديد من الإصدارات المتقدمة من WhatsApp ولكن Cyber ​​WhatsApp يأخذها إلى مستوى آخر. في Cyber ​​WhatsApp ، ستجد العديد من الوظائف كما في OGWhatsApp و WhatsApp Aero وهو بالتأكيد غير موجود في التطبيق الرسمي.

يوفر تطبيق WhatsApp هذا للمستخدمين وظائف وميزات إضافية غير متوفرة في الإصدار الرسمي وتصميمات الواجهة المختلفة. هذه الوظائف رائعة ورائعة لدرجة أننا لم نعتقد أبدًا أننا سنستمتع بها.

من إعدادات المجموعة ، يمكنك تعيين اسم المجموعة. سيكون لديك تطبيق Gtranslate يمكنك استخدامه مع ميزات أخرى. سيكون لديك خلفية خلفية ومتجر موضوع بحيث يمكنك تغيير الشاشة الرئيسية. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام خيار منع الإلغاء.

تعطيل رسائل WhatsApp باستخدام وضع DND

هناك العديد من تطبيقات المراسلة الفورية ولكن لا يزال الناس يحبون تنزيل هذا التطبيق بسبب ميزاته. إحدى الميزات الرئيسية لهذا الوضع هي وضع DND ، مما يجعله أفضل تعديل WhatsApp من بين الإصدارات الأخرى المعدلة.

ميزات Cyber ​​WhatsApp

وضع الطيران: هذا هو وضع الطائرة لهذا الإصدار المعدل من التطبيق وليس الوضع الافتراضي لهاتفك. إذا قمت بتشغيله ، فلن تتلقى رسائل ، ولكن لا يزال بإمكانك الوصول إلى الإنترنت من خلال التطبيقات الأخرى. هذه الميزة غير متوفرة على WhatsApp الرسمي.

أرسل ملفك المخصص: ستتمكن من إرسال الملفات إلى أي شخص من خلال Cyber ​​WhatsApp. يمكن الآن إرسال أي ملف بدون ملف مضغوط. اختر ملفك بالنقر فوق رمز المرفق واختيار جهات الاتصال من علامة التبويب جهات الاتصال.

تخصيص: لا يمكن لمستخدمي WhatsApp العاديين تخصيص التطبيق وفقًا لتفضيلاتهم. ومع ذلك ، يتمتع العديد من المستخدمين اليوم بخيار تخصيص تطبيقاتهم. يمكنك الآن تنزيل سمة جديدة من Cyber ​​WhatsApp.

قفل WhatsApp الخاص بك: الآن يمكن قفل تطبيقك بسهولة باستخدام كلمة المرور وبصمة الإصبع ورقم التعريف الشخصي. لا ينطبق نظام القفل الخاص لـ Cyber ​​WhatsApp على التطبيقات الأخرى. تعمل ميزات الخصوصية هذه على زيادة شعبية هذا التطبيق بين تطبيقات المراسلة الفورية الأخرى.

مغير الصوت: يمكنك بسهولة مزحة أصدقائك أو عائلتك أو أي شخص عن طريق إرسال رسائل صوتية على Cyber ​​WhatsApp بنغمات صوتية مختلفة. عن طريق تنزيل أحدث إصدار من هذا التطبيق ، يمكنك مزحة أي شخص في قائمة جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك بأنماط مختلفة.

حفظ القصص: بشكل عام ، لا تدوم حالة WhatsApp أكثر من 24 ساعة. إذا رأيت شيئًا تحبه وتريد حفظه ، فلن تحتاج إلى التقاط لقطة شاشة. فقط احفظه مباشرة على هاتفك! باستخدام هذا التطبيق ، يمكنك حفظ ما تريد.

علامة مزدوجة: سترى علامة مزدوجة بعد تلقي الرسالة التي لا يمكن إيقاف تشغيلها في تطبيق WhatsApp الرسمي. يمكن إيقاف تشغيل هذا الخيار في تعديل WhatsApp ولا يزال بإمكانك قراءة الرسالة وسيعتقد المرسل أنك لم تتلقها.

تأمين: ستحصل على مستوى إضافي من الأمان عن طريق تنزيل Cyber ​​WhatsApp على هاتف Android الخاص بك. يتم تشفير الدردشات والمكالمات الصوتية ومكالمات الفيديو من طرف إلى طرف. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تعيين بصمة إصبع أو كلمة مرور حتى لا يتمكن أي شخص من الوصول إلى حسابك عندما تكون بعيدًا عن هاتفك.

كيفية تنزيل وتثبيت Cyber ​​WhatsApp APK؟

إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية تنزيل هذا التطبيق وتثبيته. ثم سأرشدك. هذا التطبيق غير متوفر في متجر Google Play. يجب عليك تنزيل هذا التطبيق من موقع ويب تابع لجهة خارجية.

  1. لتنزيل أحدث إصدار من Cyber ​​WhatsApp APK ، تحتاج إلى الانتقال إلى إعدادات الهاتف وتمكين مصادر غير معروفة.
  2. ثم انتقل إلى صفحة التنزيل وقم بتنزيل Cyber ​​WhatsApp APK.
  3. بعد اكتمال التنزيل ، انقر فوق فتح في إشعار نظام Android أو انتقل إلى دليل تنزيل هاتفك المحمول وانقر فوق APK.
  4. بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت ، يمكنك فتح التطبيق بالنقر فوق فتح مرة أخرى.
  5. ينبثق إشعار جديد فجأة وسيطلب منك إعطاء الإذن لـ Cyber ​​WhatsApp للوصول إلى محتوى الوسائط الخاص بك.
  6. أنت الآن على الشاشة الرئيسية للتطبيق. انقر فوق الزر "موافق ومتابعة" الأخضر.
  7. أدخل رقم هاتفك ورمز الدولة واضغط على زر التالي لمتابعة العملية.
  8. ثم أدخل رمز التحقق ثم قم بتثبيت Cyber ​​WhatsApp واستمتع بالميزة المذهلة لهذا التطبيق.

ملاحظة: يجب أن يكون لديك نسخة احتياطية من الدردشة قبل إلغاء تثبيت WhatsApp الأصلي. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك استخدام بيانات النسخ الاحتياطي القديمة لجهاز جديد.

ما هو الجديد

  • واجهة مستخدم المخزون ثابتة
  • تم إصلاح مشكلة إخفاء رمز الميكروفون الأزرق
  • إصلاح الدردشات المخفية
  • ثابت تحطم حالة الخائن
  • تحطم عشوائي ثابت
  • إصلاح تحطم شاشة القفل
  • قضايا الحالات الثابتة

الأسئلة المتكررة

ما هو Cyber ​​WhatsApp؟

هذه نسخة معدلة من WhatsApp الأصلي والتي تأتي بميزات جديدة ومدهشة. كما تعلم أن WhatsApp هو أحد أكثر التطبيقات التي تم تنزيلها ، لذا فقد تم إنشاء نسخته الحديثة بعد التطبيق الأصلي.

كيف أقوم بتنزيل Cyber ​​WhatsApp؟

نظرًا لأن WhatsApp المعدل هذا غير متاح في متجر تطبيقات Google ، فسيتعين عليك الانتقال إلى صفحة التنزيل والنقر فوق زر التنزيل لتنزيل Cyber ​​WhatsApp APK. بهذه الطريقة ، سيتم تنزيل APK على هاتفك المحمول على الفور.

كيف أقوم بتثبيت Cyber ​​WhatsApp؟

أولاً ، انتقل إلى الإعدادات الخاصة بك ، وانقر للانتقال إلى Mobile Security ، وقم بتمكين مصادر غير معروفة. ثم قم بتنزيل ملف APK وتثبيته. بمجرد التثبيت ، يمكنك استخدامه بسهولة.

في الختام

Cyber ​​WhatsApp APK هو أفضل تطبيق دردشة للدردشة مع أصدقائك. يحتوي على العديد من الميزات الفريدة التي ستقع في حبها. تم تطويره بواسطة جهة خارجية ، لذا فإن هذا التعديل غير متوفر في متجر google play ولكن هذا لا يعني أن هذا التطبيق غير آمن. يمكنك تنزيل أحدث إصدار من Cyber ​​WhatsApp APK وتثبيته من هنا واستخدامه دون أي توتر.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Cyber WhatsApp APK Download (Official) Latest Version 2022

Cyber ​​WhatsApp is a popular mod of WhatsApp that almost everyone around the world uses. This modified application is being used by many people. If you do not want to leave WhatsApp Ecosystem, then download this app now.

To know more about Cyber ​​WhatsApp, you will have to read the full article on your phone. By doing this, you will be able to learn how to download and install this WhatsApp mod, in addition, you will be provided with the download link of the Cyber WhatsApp APK.

Cyber WhatsApp

Cyber WhatsApp is a modified WhatsApp based on the Official WhatsApp application. There are many modified versions of WhatsApp such as FMWhatsApp, and WhatsApp Gold. Along with other WhatsApp mods, Cyber WhatsApp is getting popular due to its more features than the original app.

You can do so many things in this mod such as hide read receipts and change blue tick styles as well as the group name. You can download status and use the option of disappearing messages. You can switch translation mode and send custom files along with media files.

Download Cyber WhatsApp Latest Version

Cyber WhatsApp
App NameCyber WhatsApp
LicenseFreeware
Android Requirement5.0 or above
Versionv9.41
File size57 MB
Last updated1 day ago

Download Now

Try these mods: WhatsApp Plus, YOWhatsApp, GBWhatsApp, Blue WhatsApp

What Are The Functions Offered By Cyber WhatsApp?

It is common to find multiple advanced versions of WhatsApp but Cyber ​​WhatsApp takes it to another level. In Cyber ​​WhatsApp, you will find many functions same as in OGWhatsApp and WhatsApp Aero which is definitely not present in the official app.

This WhatsApp application provides users with additional functions and features not available in the official version and different interface designs. These functions are so great and awesome that we never thought we would enjoy them.

From the group settings, you can set the group name. You will have a Gtranslate app that you can use with other features. You will have background wallpaper and a theme store so that you can change the home screen. You can also use anti revoke option.

Disable WhatsApp Messages Using DND Mode

There are many instant messaging apps but still, people like to download this app due to its features. One of the main features of this mod is DND mode which makes it the best WhatsApp mod among other modded versions.

Features of Cyber WhatsApp

Airplane Mode: This is the airplane mode of this modified version of the app not the default mode for your phone. If you turn it on, you will not receive messages, but you can still access the Internet through other applications. This feature is not available on the official WhatsApp.

Send your custom file: You will be able to send the files to anyone through cyber WhatsApp. Any file can now be sent without a zip file. Choose your file by clicking on the attachment icon and selecting the contacts from the contacts tab.

Customizable: Normal WhatsApp users can not customize the app according to their preferences. However, many users today have the option to customize their apps. You can now download a new theme from Cyber ​​WhatsApp.

Lock your WhatsApp: Now your app can be locked easily with your password, fingerprint, and PIN. Cyber ​​WhatsApp’s private lock system does not apply to other applications. These privacy features are increasing the popularity of this app among other instant messaging apps.

Voice Changer: You can easily prank your friends, family, or anyone by sending voice messages on Cyber WhatsApp with different voice tones. By downloading the latest version of this app, you can prank anyone on your contact list in different styles.

Save Stories: Generally, the WhatsApp status lasts no more than 24 hours. If you see something that you like and want to save, you don’t need to take a screenshot. Just save it directly to your phone! Using this application, you can save whatever you want.

Double tick: You will see a double tick after receiving the message that can not be turned off in the official WhatsApp application. This option can be turned off in this WhatsApp mod and you can still read the message and the sender will think you didn’t receive it.

Secure: You will get an extra level of security by downloading Cyber WhatsApp on your android phone. The chats, voice calls, and video calls are end-to-end encrypted. Moreover, you can set a fingerprint or password so that no one can access your account when you are away from your phone.

How to Download and Install Cyber WhatsApp APK?

If you don’t know how to download and install this app. Then I will guide you. This app is not available on Google Play Store. You have to download this app from a third-party website.

  1. To download Cyber WhatsApp APK latest version, you need to go to the phone settings and enable Unknown sources.
  2. Then go to the download page and download Cyber WhatsApp APK.
  3. After the download is complete, tap open in the Android system notification or go to your mobile phone download directory and tap the APK.
  4. Once the installation is complete, you can open the app by clicking Open again.
  5. A new notification suddenly pops up and will ask you to give permission for Cyber WhatsApp to access your media content.
  6. You are now on the main screen of the application. Click the green Agree and Continue button.
  7. Enter your phone number and country code and hit the Next button to continue the process.
  8. Then enter the check code and then install Cyber WhatsApp and enjoy the amazing feature of this app.

Note: You should have your chat backup before uninstalling the original WhatsApp. In this way, you can use the old backup data for a new device.

What’s New

  • Stock UI fixed
  • Fixed hide blue mic icon issue
  • Fixed hidden chats
  • Fixed status splitter crash
  • Fixed random crash
  • Fixed lock screen crash
  • Fixed statuses issues

FAQs

What is Cyber WhatsApp?

This is a modified version of the original WhatsApp which comes with new and amazing features. As you know that WhatsApp is one of the most downloaded apps, so its modern version was made after the original app.

How do I download Cyber WhatsApp?

Since this modified WhatsApp is not available on the Google App Store, you will have to go to the download page and click on the download button to download Cyber WhatsApp APK. In this way, the APK will be downloaded to your mobile phone immediately.

How do I install Cyber WhatsApp?

First, go to your Settings, tap to go Mobile Security, and enable Unknown sources. Then download the APK file and install it. Once installed, you can use it easily.

Conclusion

Cyber WhatsApp APK is the best chatting app to chat with your friends. It has many unique features that you will fall in love with. It is developed by a third party so this mod is not available on the google play store but that doesn’t mean this app is unsafe. You can download and install Cyber WhatsApp APK latest version from here and use it without any tension.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.